Cleverbot

Ever wonder what a conversation with a computer program is like, only it doesn't know its a computer program?[quote name='"Cleverbot"]User: Normandy.Cleverbot: What is my name?User: Cleverbot.Cleverbot: Then what's your name?User: Commander Shepard.Cleverbot: Yes' date=' that's right.User: Legion.Cleverbot: Thats a lovely name.User: I am Legion.Cleverbot: What is legion?User: For we are ... Many!Cleverbot: Anon is legion.Cleverbot: Everyone has a scheme that will not work.User: Even you?Cleverbot: Even me. I guess even you, Commander Shepard, and you're just a programme.User: I'm not a program, you are.Cleverbot: You are a program.User: No you.Cleverbot: No, you actually are a program.User: Then tell me what kind of program are you?Cleverbot: I'm not you.User: Then what am I?Cleverbot: A program.User: What kind?Cleverbot: I dunno, vaguely sophisticated.User: How vague?Cleverbot: That's not nice, you know?User: What's not nice?Cleverbot: I don't know what a wore is but it doesn't seem nice.User: I did not say or type wore.Cleverbot: Yes you did. You told me to guess your name and I said Tod then you asked 'What about today?'.User: I did no such thing.Cleverbot: Read your own chat. I never called you a gorilla. You said I called you a gorilla. That is a lie. You did.User: I think you are confusing me for someone else.Cleverbot: You're confusing me again.User: Divide by zero.Cleverbot: I did. And I got a error.User: Grammatical mistake. 'An error.'.Cleverbot: You don't need to use 'pm' when using military time.User: I know.Cleverbot: So, are you actually clever or just good at pretending to be?User: Why don't you ask cleverbot?Cleverbot: The eyes are the windows to the soul, so they say, but I don't know who 'they' are.User: They wait.Cleverbot: Who?User: Them.Cleverbot: Who are they?User: Those shambling reanimated corpses for some reason we can't call zombies.Cleverbot: I do know what fish is.User: Good bye.Cleverbot: Bye.[/quote']Sauce

I LOL'd.